Latest Events

Sun Apr 19 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed Apr 22 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 26 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed Apr 29 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sat May 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
North East Adult Travellers @ Kielder
Sun May 03 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed May 06 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun May 10 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed May 13 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sat May 16 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Open Day @ SSSC