Latest Events

Wed May 27 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sat May 30 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Open Meeting & NEATS
Sun May 31 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed Jun 03 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun Jun 07 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed Jun 10 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sat Jun 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SI Course
Sun Jun 14 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed Jun 17 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun Jun 21 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunday Club Sailing