Congratulations to Chris Albert

chris albert sml

Massive congratulations to SSSC member , Chris Albert, and the rest of the GB Blind Sailing Team who won Gold at the world blind fleet racing sailing championships in the United States this week.

Photo shows Chris with his victorious teammates Jonny Russell Stevenson, Jonny Cormack and Laura Cammidge

Latest Events

Sat Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Annual Dinner Dance
Sun Nov 19 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sun Nov 26 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 03 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 10 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 17 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Tue Dec 26 @11:00AM -
Frostbite (Boxing Day)
Mon Jan 15 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting