Guest Houses

 

 
Britannia Guest House

54-56 Julian Ave. South Shields NE33 2EW

0191-4560896
All Rooms Have Tea-Coffee Making Facilities, Col TV , Hot & Cold Water  
Kingsmere Guest House 9 Urfa Terrace
South Shields
Tyne & Wear
NE33 2ES
 0191 4560234

 All the rooms are decorated to a very high standard with TV/Video/Digi Box, tea and coffee making facilities, central heating,en suite are available. Go to web site

 
Marine Guest House

32 Seaview Terrace South Shields, NE33 2NW

0191-4561998
All Rooms Have Tea-Coffee Making Facilities, Col TV , Hot & Cold Water , En suite Rooms Available.  
Ocean Breeze Guest House

11 Urfa Terrace, South Shileds,NE33 2ES

0191-4567442
All Rooms Have Tea-Coffee Making Facilities, Col TV,VCR/DVD , Hot & Cold Water, Radio, Mini Drinks Cooler, En suite Rooms Available. Go to web site  
Parkside Guest House
6 Seafield Terrace, South Shields, NE33 2NP
0191-4551621 Go To Web Site

 

 
Rivers End Guest House

41 Lawe Road South Shields Tyne & Wear NE33 2EU

0191-4564229 Ensuite Accomodation  
Sea Crest Guest House
34 Lawe Road
South Shields Tyne & Wear
NE33 2EU
0191-4271447 Television in all rooms · Tea and coffee making · Telephone available · Ironing board and iron available on request · Children are welcome · Car parking · Non-smoking facilities · Pets welcome by arrangement  

 

Latest Events

Sun Nov 05 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Nov 12 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sat Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Annual Dinner Dance
Sun Nov 19 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sun Nov 26 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 03 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 10 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 17 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting