Duty Rota For 2019
Filter
Day Race Date Race Type 1st Race Start Comments Race Officer Asst Race Officer Rescue Helm Asst Rescue Kitchen 1 Kitchen 2
Sun 21-07-19 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Karl Milford Simon Lumsdon David Wallace
Wed 24-07-19 Wednesday Main Series 7:00pm Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Graeme Rowe Robin Howard
Sun 28-07-19 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Morning RO Only Stephen Lowe Ian Martin Graeme Rowe Nick Humphrey
Wed 31-07-19 Wednesday Main Series 7:00pm Jason Riby Jennifer Hayes Les Turner Simon Martin
Sun 04-08-19 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Sarah Marsh Niall Graham Nick Harrison Chris Albert
Wed 07-08-19 Wednesday Main Series 7:00pm Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Simon Martin Richard Smith
Fri 09-08-19 D1 National Championships TBC Jason Riby Ian Pascoe Debbie Maddison
Sat 10-08-19 D1 National Championships TBC Jason Riby Ian Pascoe Debbie Maddison
Sun 11-08-19 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Morning RO Only Ian Martin Nick Humphrey Andrew Gilmore
Sun 11-08-19 D1 National Championships TBC Jason Riby Ian Pascoe Debbie Maddison
Wed 14-08-19 Wednesday Main Series 7:00pm Ian Martin James Wood Graeme Rowe Simon Martin
Sun 18-08-19 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Peter Griffith Martyn Whitley Karl Milford Andrew Gilmore
Wed 21-08-19 Wednesday Main Series 7:00pm Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Nicholas Martin Liam Alcock
Sun 25-08-19 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Niall Graham James Wood Sam Robertson Elizabeth Robertson
Wed 28-08-19 Wednesday Main Series 7:00pm Ian Judd Adam Corry Daryl Graham
Sun 01-09-19 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Morning RO Only Jacob Ainsworth Kayleigh Roberts Sarah Marsh Simon Lumsdon
Wed 04-09-19 Sun Up-Sun Down Series 6:30pm start: 6.30pm Tynemouth SC Tynemouth SC Sam Robertson Elizabeth Robertson
Sun 08-09-19 Late Summer Morning & Afternoon 11:00am Jason Riby Jennifer Hayes Nick Harrison Chris Albert
Wed 11-09-19 Sun Up-Sun Down Series 6:30pm start: 6.30pm Cliff English Martin Jones Robin Howard
Sun 15-09-19 No sailing Southport 24Hr N/A