Events Calendar

May 2018
  • Sunday 20 May 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    RS400 Northern Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
June 2018
  • Saturday 09 June 2018 10:30am - 05:00pm
    NEYTS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
July 2018
  • Saturday 21 July 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    SSSC Open Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Saturday 21 July 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Lakeland and Border Lasers by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 22 July 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    SSSC Open Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    NE Windsurfers Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 29 July 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    NE Windsurfers Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
August 2018
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Scout Nationals Sailing Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 26 August 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Scout Nationals Sailing Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
September 2018

Latest Events

Sat May 19 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
RS400 Northern Championships
Sun May 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
RS400 Northern Championships
Sat Jun 09 @10:30AM - 05:00PM
NEYTS