Events Calendar

April 2018
  • Saturday 21 April 2018 09:00am
    Topper Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Sunday 22 April 2018 09:00am
    Topper Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Sunday 22 April 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 29 April 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
May 2018
  • Sunday 06 May 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Saturday 12 May 2018 10:00am - 03:00pm
    Open Day @ SSSC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social
  • Sunday 13 May 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    RS400 Northern Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 20 May 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    RS400 Northern Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 20 May 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing

Latest Events

Sat Apr 21 @ 9:00AM -
Topper Training
Sun Apr 22 @ 9:00AM -
Topper Training
Sun Apr 22 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 29 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun May 06 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat May 12 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Open Day @ SSSC
Sun May 13 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat May 19 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
RS400 Northern Championships
Sun May 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
RS400 Northern Championships
Sun May 20 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing