Events Calendar

August 2018
  • Sunday 19 August 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Scout Nationals Sailing Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 26 August 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Scout Nationals Sailing Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 26 August 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
September 2018
  • Sunday 02 September 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Saturday 08 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Southport 24 hour Race by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting at another venue
  • Sunday 09 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Southport 24 hour Race by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting at another venue
  • Sunday 09 September 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 16 September 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Saturday 22 September 2018 08:00am
    UKLA European Qualifier by   ::  Open Meeting

Latest Events

Sun Aug 12 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 19 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Aug 25 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Scout Nationals Sailing Regatta
Sun Aug 26 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Scout Nationals Sailing Regatta
Sun Aug 26 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 02 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Sep 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Southport 24 hour Race
Sun Sep 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Southport 24 hour Race
Sun Sep 09 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 16 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing