Events Calendar

March 2018
  • Sunday 11 March 2018 11:00am
    Spring Splash by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 09:00am
    Power Boat Level 2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Sunday 18 March 2018 09:00am
    Power Boat Level 2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Sunday 18 March 2018 11:00am
    Spring Splash by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 25 March 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
April 2018
  • Sunday 01 April 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 08 April 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Saturday 21 April 2018 09:00am
    Topper Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Sunday 22 April 2018 09:00am
    Topper Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training

Latest Events

Mon Jan 15 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sat Jan 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Burns Supper & Ceilidh
Sun Feb 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
VHF Course
Sat Feb 10 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
First Aid Course
Sun Feb 11 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Feb 18 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash