Events Calendar

May 2018
  • Sunday 13 May 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    RS400 Northern Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 20 May 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    RS400 Northern Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 20 May 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 27 May 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
June 2018
  • Sunday 03 June 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Saturday 09 June 2018 10:30am - 05:00pm
    NEYTS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 10 June 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 17 June 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 24 June 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing

Latest Events

Sun Feb 18 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Feb 25 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Mar 04 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sat Mar 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RS200 Northern Youth Training
Sun Mar 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RS200 Northern Youth Training
Sun Mar 11 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Mon Mar 12 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sat Mar 17 @ 9:00AM -
Power Boat Level 2
Sun Mar 18 @ 9:00AM -
Power Boat Level 2
Sun Mar 18 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash