Events Calendar

February 2018
  • Sunday 25 February 2018 11:00am
    Spring Splash by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
March 2018
  • Sunday 04 March 2018 11:00am
    Spring Splash by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 11 March 2018 11:00am
    Spring Splash by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 18 March 2018 11:00am
    Spring Splash by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
May 2018
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    RS400 Northern Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 20 May 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    RS400 Northern Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
June 2018
  • Saturday 09 June 2018 10:30am - 05:00pm
    NEYTS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
July 2018
  • Saturday 21 July 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    SSSC Open Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Saturday 21 July 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Lakeland and Border Lasers by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 22 July 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    SSSC Open Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting

Latest Events

Sun Feb 11 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Feb 18 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Feb 25 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Mar 04 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Mar 11 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Mar 18 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash