Events Calendar

September 2018
  • Sunday 23 September 2018 08:00am
    UKLA European Qualifier by   ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 23 September 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 30 September 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
October 2018
  • Sunday 07 October 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 14 October 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 21 October 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 28 October 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
November 2018
  • Saturday 24 November 2018 07:00pm - 11:30pm
    Annual Dinner Dance by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social

Latest Events

Sun Aug 05 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 12 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 19 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Aug 25 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Scout Nationals Sailing Regatta
Sun Aug 26 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Scout Nationals Sailing Regatta
Sun Aug 26 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 02 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Sep 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Southport 24 hour Race
Sun Sep 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Southport 24 hour Race
Sun Sep 09 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing