Events Calendar

April 2018
  • Sunday 22 April 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 29 April 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
May 2018
  • Sunday 06 May 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Saturday 12 May 2018 10:00am - 03:00pm
    Open Day @ SSSC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social
  • Sunday 13 May 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    RS400 Northern Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 20 May 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    RS400 Northern Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 20 May 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 27 May 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
June 2018
  • Sunday 03 June 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing

Latest Events

Mon Dec 18 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Mon Jan 15 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sat Jan 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Burns Supper & Ceilidh
Sun Feb 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
VHF Course
Sat Feb 10 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
First Aid Course
Sun Feb 11 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash