Events Calendar

October 2018
  • Sunday 07 October 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 14 October 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 21 October 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
  • Sunday 28 October 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Racing
November 2018
  • Saturday 24 November 2018 07:00pm - 11:30pm
    Annual Dinner Dance by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social

Latest Events

Sat Apr 21 @ 9:00AM -
Topper Training
Sun Apr 22 @ 9:00AM -
Topper Training
Sun Apr 22 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 29 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun May 06 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat May 12 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Open Day @ SSSC
Sun May 13 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat May 19 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
RS400 Northern Championships
Sun May 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
RS400 Northern Championships
Sun May 20 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing