Events Calendar

November 2017
  • Sunday 19 November 2017 11:00am
    Frostbite by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Monday 20 November 2017 07:30pm
    Committee Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting
  • Sunday 26 November 2017 11:00am
    Frostbite by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
December 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017 11:00am
    Frostbite by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 10 December 2017 11:00am
    Frostbite by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Sunday 17 December 2017 11:00am
    Frostbite by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting
  • Monday 18 December 2017 07:30pm
    Committee Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting
  • Tuesday 26 December 2017 11:00am
    Frostbite (Boxing Day) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting

Latest Events

Sun Nov 05 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Nov 12 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sat Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Annual Dinner Dance
Sun Nov 19 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sun Nov 26 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 03 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 10 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 17 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting