Events Calendar

Sunday Club Sailing

Sunday 07 April 2019 11:00am
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 32556

With the exception of special events.

Morning racing / Training from 11:00 

Afternoon racing from 14:00

Back

Latest Events

Fri Aug 09 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
D-One National Championships
Sat Aug 10 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
D-One National Championships
Sun Aug 11 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 11 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
D-One National Championships
Sun Aug 18 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 25 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 01 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 08 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 15 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Sep 22 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing