Events Calendar

Spring Splash

Sunday 17 March 2019 11:00am
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 12512

Notice of Race

Sunday 10th February to 17th March 2019

 

Race governed by ISAF RRS, prescriptions of the RYA, class rules and sailing instructions.

Racing for dinghies of PY1390 (Mirror) or less. Handicap fleets based on average lap times.

 

2 races back to back on each Sunday

Start of first race 11.00 hrs.

 

Entry fee

Free to members

£25.00 double handers / £20.00 single handed for visitors

 

Location : SSSC
Contact : Jacob

Back

Latest Events

Sun Jun 09 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jun 16 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Jun 22 @12:00AM
Laser Lakeland & Border Open
Sat Jun 22 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
SSSC Hadicap Open & RS Tera North Coastal Championship
Sun Jun 23 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
SSSC Hadicap Open & RS Tera North Coastal Championship
Sun Jun 23 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jun 30 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jul 07 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jul 14 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jul 21 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing