Events Calendar

Power Boat Level 2

Saturday 16 March 2019 09:00am
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 3201

RYA Power Boat Level 2 course open to club members.

Bok via Events link.

 

Back

Latest Events

Sun Mar 31 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 07 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 14 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 21 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 28 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun May 05 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat May 11 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
RS 400 Northern Championships
Sun May 12 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
RS 400 Northern Championships
Sun May 19 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing