Events Calendar

RS400 Northern Championships

Saturday 19 May 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 556

South Shields are hosting a two day RS 400 Championship event

 

IMG 2042a

Come and join us for a friendly and fun weekend of racing on the sea

• Details to follow

Off the water:
• Food, cake and snacks available all weekend
• Saturday evening BBQ & Bar open all evening 
• Limited camping available on site

Back

Latest Events

Sun Nov 05 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Nov 12 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sat Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Annual Dinner Dance
Sun Nov 19 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sun Nov 26 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 03 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 10 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 17 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting