Events Calendar

Wednesday Sun up / Sun Down Series

Wednesday 12 September 2018 06:00pm
by Club Racing or Open Meeting QueriesHits : 180

A Wednesday night 6 race series (3 to count) with earlier start times to account for earlier sun sets. Start times below

 

Start Times

 

Early

28th March - 6.00pm

4th April - 6.30pm

11th April - 6.30pm

 

Late

29th August - 6.30pm

5th September - 6.30pm

12th September - 6.00pm

Back

Latest Events

Sun Mar 31 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 07 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 14 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 21 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 28 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun May 05 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat May 11 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
RS 400 Northern Championships
Sun May 12 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
RS 400 Northern Championships
Sun May 19 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing