Events Calendar

Wednesday Sun up / Sun Down Series

Wednesday 05 September 2018 06:30pm
by Club Racing or Open Meeting QueriesHits : 136

A Wednesday night 6 race series (3 to count) with earlier start times to account for earlier sun sets. Start times below

 

Start Times

 

Early

28th March - 6.00pm

4th April - 6.30pm

11th April - 6.30pm

 

Late

29th August - 6.30pm

5th September - 6.30pm

12th September - 6.00pm

Back

Latest Events

Sun Jul 07 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jul 14 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jul 21 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jul 28 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 04 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Thu Aug 08 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
D-One National Championships
Fri Aug 09 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
D-One National Championships
Sat Aug 10 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
D-One National Championships
Sun Aug 11 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 11 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
D-One National Championships