Events Calendar

Lakeland and Border Lasers

Saturday 21 July 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 474

Registration from 10:00 on Saturday
• Briefing at 11:30 on Saturday
• 3 races on Saturday starting at 13:00

Location : South Shields Sailing Club

Back

Latest Events

Sun Oct 28 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Nov 04 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sun Nov 04 @ 2:00PM -
AGM
Sun Nov 11 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sun Nov 18 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sat Nov 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Annual Dinner Dance
Sun Nov 25 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sun Dec 02 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sun Dec 09 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sun Dec 16 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series