Events Calendar

Sunday Club Sailing

Sunday 27 May 2018 11:00am
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 22627

With the exception of special events.

Morning racing / Training from 11:00 

Afternoon racing from 14:00

Back

Latest Events

Sun Mar 25 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 01 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 08 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 15 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 22 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 29 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun May 06 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun May 13 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun May 20 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing