Events Calendar

Committee Meeting

Monday 20 November 2017 07:30pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 12369

Club committee meets on the 3rd Monday of each month except August

Back

Latest Events

Mon Oct 16 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sun Oct 22 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Oct 28 @ 7:00PM -
Curry & Music Evening
Sun Oct 29 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Nov 05 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Nov 05 @ 2:30PM -
AGM
Sun Nov 12 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sat Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Annual Dinner Dance
Sun Nov 19 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting