Events Calendar

Sunday 09 September 2018
  • 08:00am - 05:00pm  Southport 24 hour Race by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Open Meeting at another venue

Latest Events

Wed Sep 26 @ 7:00PM -
TSC & SSSC Quiz Night
Sun Sep 30 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Oct 07 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Oct 14 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Oct 21 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Oct 28 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Nov 04 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sun Nov 04 @ 2:00PM -
AGM
Sun Nov 11 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series
Sun Nov 18 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Frostbite Series