Events Calendar

  • Sunday 24 February 2019 11:00am
    Spring Splash by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 03 March 2019 11:00am
    Spring Splash by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 10 March 2019 11:00am
    Spring Splash by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 16 March 2019 09:00am
    Power Boat Level 2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 17 March 2019 09:00am
    Power Boat Level 2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 17 March 2019 11:00am
    Spring Splash by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 31 March 2019 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest Events

Sat Jan 26 @ 7:00PM -
Burns Supper
Sun Feb 10 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Feb 17 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Feb 24 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Mar 03 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Mar 10 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sat Mar 16 @ 9:00AM -
Power Boat Level 2
Sun Mar 17 @ 9:00AM -
Power Boat Level 2
Sun Mar 17 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash