Events Calendar

  • Saturday 21 July 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Lakeland and Border Lasers by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 21 July 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    SSSC Open Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 22 July 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    SSSC Open Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 22 July 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    NE Windsurfers Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 29 July 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    NE Windsurfers Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 29 July 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 05 August 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 12 August 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 19 August 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest Events

Sat Jul 21 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
SSSC Open Meeting
Sat Jul 21 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Lakeland and Border Lasers
Sun Jul 22 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
SSSC Open Meeting
Sun Jul 22 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Jul 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NE Windsurfers Regatta
Sun Jul 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NE Windsurfers Regatta
Sun Jul 29 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 05 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 12 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 19 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing