Events Calendar

  • Sunday 17 December 2017 11:00am
    Frostbite by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Monday 18 December 2017 07:30pm
    Committee Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Tuesday 26 December 2017 11:00am
    Frostbite (Boxing Day) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Monday 15 January 2018 07:30pm
    Committee Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 27 January 2018 07:00pm - 11:30pm
    Burns Supper & Ceilidh by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Monday 19 February 2018 07:30pm
    Committee Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 10 March 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RS200 Northern Youth Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 11 March 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RS200 Northern Youth Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 21 April 2018 09:00am
    Topper Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 22 April 2018 09:00am
    Topper Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest Events

Sat Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Annual Dinner Dance
Sun Nov 19 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sun Nov 26 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 03 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 10 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 17 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Tue Dec 26 @11:00AM -
Frostbite (Boxing Day)
Mon Jan 15 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting