Events Calendar

  • Sunday 01 April 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 08 April 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 21 April 2018 09:00am
    Topper Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 22 April 2018 09:00am
    Topper Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 22 April 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 29 April 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 06 May 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 12 May 2018 10:00am - 03:00pm
    Open Day @ SSSC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 13 May 2018 11:00am
    Sunday Club Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest Events

Sun Feb 18 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Feb 25 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sun Mar 04 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Sat Mar 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RS200 Northern Youth Training
Sun Mar 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RS200 Northern Youth Training
Sun Mar 11 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash
Mon Mar 12 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sat Mar 17 @ 9:00AM -
Power Boat Level 2
Sun Mar 18 @ 9:00AM -
Power Boat Level 2
Sun Mar 18 @11:00AM -
Spring Splash