Events Calendar

  • Sunday 11 March 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RS200 Northern Youth Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 21 April 2018 09:00am
    Topper Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 22 April 2018 09:00am
    Topper Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    RS400 Northern Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 20 May 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    RS400 Northern Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Scout Nationals Sailing Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 26 August 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Scout Nationals Sailing Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest Events

Sun Nov 05 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Nov 12 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sat Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Annual Dinner Dance
Sun Nov 19 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sun Nov 26 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 03 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 10 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 17 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting