Events Calendar

  • Sunday 03 December 2017 11:00am
    Frostbite by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 10 December 2017 11:00am
    Frostbite by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 17 December 2017 11:00am
    Frostbite by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Monday 18 December 2017 07:30pm
    Committee Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Tuesday 26 December 2017 11:00am
    Frostbite (Boxing Day) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Monday 15 January 2018 07:30pm
    Committee Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 27 January 2018 07:00pm - 11:30pm
    Burns Supper & Ceilidh by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Monday 19 February 2018 07:30pm
    Committee Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 10 March 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RS200 Northern Youth Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 11 March 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RS200 Northern Youth Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest Events

Sun Oct 08 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Oct 15 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Mon Oct 16 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sun Oct 22 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Oct 28 @ 7:00PM -
Curry & Music Evening
Sun Oct 29 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Nov 05 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Nov 05 @ 2:30PM -
AGM
Sun Nov 12 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sat Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Annual Dinner Dance