Photos from Bear Grylls visit

 See the photo's from the recent visit by Chief Scout Bear Grylls on 29th May 2010.

Photo's courtesy of Alan Manson. To enlarge  just click on any pictures 

{gallery}BearGrylls{/gallery}

Latest Events

Sun Nov 12 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sat Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Annual Dinner Dance
Sun Nov 19 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sun Nov 26 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 03 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 10 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 17 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Tue Dec 26 @11:00AM -
Frostbite (Boxing Day)