Latest News

Fun Day

 Fun Day - Saturday 27th June

Snapshot 4

A fantastic day was had by all, with favourable wind and plenty of sun for all. By the end of the day everyone was readfy for the BBQ and a refreshing drink. 

A great selection of live music was provided by Karl, Simon, Emma, & Murray.

Thanks to all who took part in making it such a great day.  Looking forward to the next one! 

Final thanks go to Eve for pulling the event together.

Click here for images taken by Duncan from aboard Yacht Strider 

 

Latest Events

Sat May 12 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Open Day @ SSSC
Sun May 13 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat May 19 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
RS400 Northern Championships
Sun May 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
RS400 Northern Championships
Sun May 20 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun May 27 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jun 03 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Jun 09 @10:30AM - 05:00PM
NEYTS
Sun Jun 10 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jun 17 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing