Latest News

Fun Day

 Fun Day - Saturday 27th June

Snapshot 4

A fantastic day was had by all, with favourable wind and plenty of sun for all. By the end of the day everyone was readfy for the BBQ and a refreshing drink. 

A great selection of live music was provided by Karl, Simon, Emma, & Murray.

Thanks to all who took part in making it such a great day.  Looking forward to the next one! 

Final thanks go to Eve for pulling the event together.

Click here for images taken by Duncan from aboard Yacht Strider 

 

Latest Events

Sun Jul 07 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jul 14 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jul 21 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Jul 28 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 04 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Thu Aug 08 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
D-One National Championships
Fri Aug 09 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
D-One National Championships
Sat Aug 10 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
D-One National Championships
Sun Aug 11 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Aug 11 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
D-One National Championships