Latest News

Fun Day

 Fun Day - Saturday 27th June

Snapshot 4

A fantastic day was had by all, with favourable wind and plenty of sun for all. By the end of the day everyone was readfy for the BBQ and a refreshing drink. 

A great selection of live music was provided by Karl, Simon, Emma, & Murray.

Thanks to all who took part in making it such a great day.  Looking forward to the next one! 

Final thanks go to Eve for pulling the event together.

Click here for images taken by Duncan from aboard Yacht Strider 

 

Latest Events

Mon Oct 16 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sun Oct 22 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Oct 28 @ 7:00PM -
Curry & Music Evening
Sun Oct 29 @11:00AM -
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Nov 05 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Nov 05 @ 2:30PM -
AGM
Sun Nov 12 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sat Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Annual Dinner Dance
Sun Nov 19 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting