Latest Events

Sun Mar 15, 2015 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Spring Splash
Sat Mar 21, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Club Safety Boat Refresher
Sun Mar 29, 2015 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 05, 2015 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunday Club Sailing
Sat Apr 11, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Power Boat Level 2
Sun Apr 12, 2015 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed Apr 15, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 19, 2015 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunday Club Sailing
Wed Apr 22, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Wednesday Club Sailing
Sun Apr 26, 2015 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunday Club Sailing