Latest News

Photos Annual Dinner Dance 2010

See all the photos from the recent dinner dance and prize giving held at the Sea Hotel.

Courtesy of Christine Manson 

(just click on the photo to enlarge)

{gallery}Dinner2010{/gallery}

Latest Events

Sat Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Annual Dinner Dance
Sun Nov 19 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Sun Nov 26 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 03 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 10 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Sun Dec 17 @11:00AM -
Frostbite
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting
Tue Dec 26 @11:00AM -
Frostbite (Boxing Day)
Mon Jan 15 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meeting